COLOMBIA

   
Rowan Francis Simonsen Bogota
 rowan@kaospilot.dk
   
DENMARK

   
Birgitte Raaberg Copenhagen
StarWalker b@raaberg.com
   
Sidse Dream Dancer Copenhagen
 sidsedd@gmail.com
   
Christina Hernvig Copenhagen
StarWoman christina.hernvig@gmail.com
   
Vibeke Hastrup Copenhagen
WildDeer stjerne@vibekehastrup.dk
   
Elise Waagepetersen Copenhagen
SacredLioness elisewp@gmail.com
   
Mari-Ann Stavnhøj Copenhagen
PowerWoman of Spirit Light mari-ann@nytperspektiv.dk
   
Inge Elf Risom Copenhagen
Elf elfirisom@gmail.com
   
Pernille Simmelsgaard Furesoe
EagleHeart kontakt@ps-coaching.dk
   
Cüneyt Pala Silkeborg
DiamondLizard cuneytpal@gmail.com
   
Johanne Eagleroad Skanderborg
WomanEarthWalker eagleroad@eagleroad.dk
   
Anette Petersen Skælskør
Bright Sun astrum@stoganet.dk
   
Dorte Lykke Holm Skælskør
Mu SacredHuman lykkedorte@gmail.com
   
Ocean Van Vleck Viby J
 oceanvanvleck@gmail.com
   
Rose Alba Broberg Århus
Rose Alba rose@evoke.nu
   
FRANCE

   
Padraig Murphy Acquitaine
White Eagle padraig@hozro.eu
   
Catherine Marion Vence
 catherine.marion.78@gmail.com
   
GERMANY

   
Regina Junglas Berlin
 r.junglas@t-online.de
   
   
Sabine Meyer-Lehnert Holzappel
 s.meyer-lehnert@web.de
   
Peter Mascher Krefeld
Dreaming Rock reikiprocess@yahoo.de
   
Renate Straub Memmingen
 restraub@web.de
   
Siegfried Wien Stuttgart
 SiegfriedWien@aol.com
   
Bernhard Schuster Tussenhausen
DreamDancer SchusterBernhard@t-online.de
   
Felicitas Schuster Tussenhausen
PeaceWeaver FeliSchuster@t-online.de
   
JAPAN

   
宮嵜 慎
Makoto Miyazaki
 Aichi
 96127mc@hm4.aitai.ne.jp
   
中原 秀子
Hideko Nakahara
 Hiroshima
 pneumahn@poppy.ocn.ne.jp
   
矢野 紗基
Saki Yano
 Hiroshima
 info@piena-coach.com
   
浜田紀代子
Kiyoko Hamada
 Hokkaido
 hamada01@jibun-hakken.com
   
田中信
Makoto Tanaka
 Kanagawa
 iki_iki_shokunin@hotmail.com
   
羽場内祐二
Yuji Habauchi
 Kanagawa
 yhabauchi@yahoo.co.jp
   
山縣いつ子
Itsuko Yamagata
 Kanagawa
 itsuko@officeitself.com
   
山田博
Hiroshi Yamada
 Kanagawa
 familytree@tbi.t-com.ne.jp
   
間 光昭
Mitsuaki Hazama
 Kanagawa
 mhazama@my.catv.ne.jp
   
米山由紀
Yuki Yoneyama
 Kanagawa
 djokoyuki@yahoo.co.jp
   
勝然 貴美江
Kimie Katsushika
 Kanagawa
 lukeykatudon@yahoo.co.jp
   
鈴木 真奈美
Manami Suzuki
 Kanagawa
 suzuki.manami@hb.tp1.jp
   
渡部 克美
Katsumi Watabe
 Kanagawa
 katsumi-01w10-imustak@docomo.ne.jp
   
林 由美子
Yumiko Hayashi
 Kanagawa
 yumiko@office-hayashi.net
   
原 亮道
Akimichi Hara
 Kanagawa
 acidfolk@gmail.com
   
倉田 きたみ
Kitami Kurata
 Kanagawa
 kitamik@m3.gyao.ne.jp
   
黒原 美和
Miwa Kurohara
 Nara
 miwak@silver.ocn.ne.jp
   
山口 ひとみ
Hitomi Yamaguchi
 Saitama
 h-yamcha@fd6.so-net.ne.jp
   
我妻 和夫
Kazuo Agatsuma
 Saitama
 kaz.agatsuma@drive.ocn.ne.jp
   
米田 南海子
Namiko Yoneda
 Saitama
 namiko@acnet21.com
   
伊藤貴子
Takako Ito
 Shizuoka
 ito-takako@h5.dion.ne.jp
   
渡邉 慈子
Yasuko Watanabe
 Shizuoka
 watayasu37@kind.ocn.ne.jp
   
森川有理
Yuri Morikawa
 Tochigi
 yom@mbd.ocn.ne.jp
   
関京子
Kyoko Seki
 Tokyo
 kyoko-seki@h9.dion.ne.jp
   
青木聡美
Satomi Aoki
 Tokyo
 satomi@motheringearth.jp
   
浅沼真由美
Mayumi Asanuma
 Tokyo
 asanuma.mayumi@gmail.com
   
飯島さとみ
Satomi Iijima
 Tokyo
 satomi_iijima@hotmail.com
   
東田一人
Hitori Azumada
 Tokyo
 hitori@fo-sight.co.jp
   
島田光浩
Mitsuhiro Shimada
 Tokyo
 ZUC03007@nifty.com
   
塚田康盛
Yasumori Tsukada
 Tokyo
 tsukada@super-coach.com
   
田村恵
Megumi Tamura
 Tokyo
 megutti_coach23@yahoo.co.jp
   
中土井僚
Ryo Nakadoi
 Tokyo
 nakadoi@authentic-a.com
   
長谷川千花
Chika Hasegawa
 Tokyo
 hasegawachika@mac.com
   
船戸昭利
Akitoshi Funato
 Tokyo
 aki.funato@r3.dion.ne.jp
   
吉野実岐子
Miki Yoshino
 Tokyo
 mikicoach@gmail.com
   
由佐美加子
Mikako Yusa
 Tokyo
 kurocha00@yahoo.co.jp
   
大江 亞紀香
Akiko Ohe
 Tokyo
 akiko-o@kne.biglobe.ne.jp
   
斉藤 知江子
Chieko Saito
 Tokyo
 eko-s@yb3.so-net.ne.jp
   
中西 実和
Miwa Nakanishi
 Tokyo
 miwa_n@wf7.so-net.ne.jp
   
松本 眞由美
Mayumi Matsumoto
 Tokyo
 mayumi_yr2003@yahoo.co.jp
   
福士 晶子
Akiko Fukushi
 Tokyo
 af@taopl.com
   
村田 さとみ
Satomi Murata
 Tokyo
 satomimi88@yahoo.co.jp
   
TURKEY

   
Gulsun Zeytinoğlu Istanbul
SingingTheSun gulsun@akilli-iliskiler.com
   
UK

   
Antony Cholerton  Cornwall
Ocean Bow antony@earthwisdomteachings.co.uk
   
Danu Fox  Cornwall
Song Bear info@songbearmusic.co.uk
   
Graeme de Lyons Cornwall
Sun Heart graemedelyons@gmail.com
   
Jill Good Cornwall
Morning Star Jill.good@onetel.net
   
Richard Good Cornwall
 rgood@edenproject.com
   
Melanie Eclare  Devon
GoldenAngel melanie.eclare@btinternet.com
   
Carlos Glover  Devon
DiamondLight carlos@earthwisdomteachings.co.uk
   
Sally Fraser  Devon
StarsEarth sally@thehiddenhouse.co.uk
   
Maya Holmes Devon
Singing Heart mayajune@yahoo.co.uk
   
Andrew Broadhead Devon
DragonDancer andrew.broadhead4u@gmail.com
   
Caroline Stephens Hampshire
StarWomanDances dakiniyoga@btinternet.com
   
Freya Stephens  Hampshire
 Itsfreya123@hotmail.co.uk
   
David Adams Kinross, Scotland
 d22a4a@googlemail.com
   
Sharon Leonardi London
 Sharon@turningpoint-coach.co.uk
   
Ann Teague  Plymouth
RainbowFeather Annrainbowfeather@talktalk.net
   
Danny Teague Plymouth
SingingTree iamsingingtree@talktalk.net
   
Sue Milner South Devon
Jade Dreamer smmilner@onetel.com
   
Valerie Drummond Surrey
DanceswithStars hapivali7@gmail.com
   
Romy Shovelton  Wales
CougarDreaming romy.shovelton@googlemail.com
   
Susan Goodwin  West Yorkshire
StarJaguar suegoodwin99@gmail.com
   
USA

   
Rene Lechleiter Albany, NY
 insync899@yahoo.com
   
Jody Snyder Ben Lomond, CA
 jodyappleseed@hotmail.com
   
Christine Jones Calif Central
CoastThunderRunner thunderrunner@sbcglobal.net
   
Joni Martin Colorado
SilverOtter lwjmartin@msn.com
   
Tascha Yoder  Colorado
MountainWoman Tascha@FirstPeaceNow.org
   
Darci D'Ercole Delmar, NY
BuffaloWoman darci.humanspirit@verizon.netUSA
   
Hope Langner Delmar, NY
Aquinnah hplcoach@earthlink.net
   
Heather Diddel Delmar, NY
BlazingHeart hdiddel@woh.com
   
Sue Blondell  Glencoe, CA
LightningDove blondells@volcano.net
   
Kathleen Welcome Massachusetts
 kathleenwelcome@verizon.net
   
Tim Loff Massachusetts
 tloff@verizon.net
   
Ted Harrison Minnesota
 ted404@earthlink.net
   
Rick Garrison  Minnesota
Stone Crow rickgarrisonrn@gmail.com
   
Cathi Churchill  Minnesota
WhiteDeer whitedeer42@gmail.com
   
Tracy Stelten Minnesota
SingingOwl tstelten@msn.com
   
Jean Stumpf  Minnesota
Zardoya Eagles zardoya.eagles@yahoo.com
   
Julie Kilpatrick Minnesota
 Julie.kilpatrick@comcast.net
   
Glenn  Minnesota
 Glenn.a.matson@gmail.com
   
Jamie Fagrelius Minnesota
 Unapluma9@gmail.com
   
Susen Fagrelius  MinnesotaRubi
 susenf@gmail.com
   
Elaine Jaynes Nevada City, CA
Ravens' Call elainejaynes@comcast.net
   
Rita Martinico New Mexico
 rmartinico@msn.com
   
Elaine Keily New Mexico
 Windsong.elaine@gmail.com
   
Krysta Kavenaugh New Mexico
SweetFire aliveness@icloud.com
   
Teresa Steininger Pacifica, CA
 teresa.steininger@gmail.com
   
Aleen Raybin Seattle, WA
 aljbeen@yahoo.com
   
Cole Cameron Silicon Valley, CA
Buffalo Heart aColeCam.com@gmail.com
   
Kevin Spitzer Soquel, CA
 kevinspitzer@me.com
   
Jane Langner Vermont
 jane.langner@gmail.com
   
Rosalie Hooper Thomas Wisconsin
 flamingrose08@gmail.com
   
Evergreen Amundson Wisconsin
 susan@evergreenspiritpress.com
   
Sue Linton Wisconsin
DiamondHawk suelinton@tds.net
   
Lauranne Bailey Wisconsin
DreamingBear dreamingbear@awakeningthewheels.com
   
Merle Bailey Wisconsin
StarlingSpirals starlingspirals@awakeningthewheels.com
   
   
   
   
SeedPlanters
 
SeedPlanters are message carriers who introduce and share the teachings of the First Peace Principles and Practices to those individuals and their groups who wish to form First Peace Circles in their communities.
 
Find a SeedPlanter near you from the list...